//
archives

Archive for

Wednesday 29th February

Today’s stars: iPad 3, IBM PartnerWorld, RSA 2012, Dixons Today’s sources: The Guardian, CRN, ComputerWeekly, Marketing Week Advertisements

Tuesday 28th February

Today’s stars: Apple, Post Office, Google, Vodafone, Hermes Today’s sources: Computing, The Guardian, ComputerWeekly, CRN, Marketing Week

Monday 27th February

Today’s stars: Smartphone security, Venafi, Getronics Today’s sources: V3, ComputerWeekly, The Guardian

Thursday 23rd February

Today’s stars: BSA, Social Media, Privacy Today’s sources: The Guardian, Computing, ComputerWeekly

Wednesday 22nd February

Today’s stars: Facebook, HP, Microsoft, VocaLink Today’s sources: V3, The Guardian, CRN, ComputerWeekly

Tuesday 21st February

Today’s stars: The Entertainer, Arbor, ICO, Eurostar Today’s sources: The Guardian, Computing, CRN, ComputerWeekly

Monday 13th February

Today’s stars: Acta, Met Police, Epson Business Council Today’s sources: Internet Retailing, The Guardian, ComputerWeekly

Friday 10th February

Today’s stars: FBI, Steve Jobs, IBM, Cabinet Office Today’s sources: The Guardian, CRN, ComputerWeekly

Wednesday 8th February

Today’s stars: Google, Gartner, Medway NHS, LG Today’s sources: The Guardian, CRN, ComputerWeekly, Marketing Week

Tuesday 7th February

Today’s stars: WorldPay, Wellcome Trust, Fujitsu, O2 Today’s sources: V3, CRN, ComputerWeekly, Marketing Week